Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Sat, Jan 30 2021 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 28 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Wed, Jan 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

ZBA

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jan 25 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 21 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Subcommittee of the Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Wed, Jan 20 2021 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 14 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustees of the Trust Funds

Trustee of Trust Funds

Sun, Jan 10 2021 at 09:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 07 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee Meeting

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Wed, Jan 06 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 05 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 05 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes