Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 23 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Cruiser Study Committee

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Oct 18 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 16 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Boar of Selectman meating

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 09 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 02 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Oct 01 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 27 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Proposed Village District Town Meeting

Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Sep 24 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 23 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

TTF Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Tue, Aug 21 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 21 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 09 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Thu, Aug 02 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 26 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

TTF Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 24 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Aikens Site Walk

Conservation Commission

Fri, Jul 20 2018 at 06:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting Work Session

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jul 20 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jul 20 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting Minutes 7-11-2018

Recreation Department

Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 19 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 14 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting Minutes 6-13-2018

Recreation Department

Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Mon, Jun 11 2018 at 02:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 22 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 21 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes