Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Wed, May 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 01 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

No Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 12 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Non-Public Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Apr 12 2018 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Apr 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Tue, Apr 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 10 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 09 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Chesley Memorial Special Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Apr 06 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 27 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Site Walk

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 27 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Mar 26 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Fire Department Meeting

Fire Department

Fri, Mar 23 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Chesley Memorial Library Trustees

Chesley Memorial Library

Thu, Mar 15 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Mar 12 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 06 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Feb 26 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Chesley Memorial Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Feb 23 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 22 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Work Session

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 15 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 13 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session

Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Sat, Feb 03 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 30 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jan 29 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 25 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Jan 24 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jan 22 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Work Session; Public Hearing for School

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission

Recreation Commission

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Committee

Recreation Department

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Work Session; Public Hearing Town/Cove Vill/Water

Budget Committee

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 09 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Economic Development Committee Meeting

Economic Development Committee

Wed, Jan 03 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes