Town of Northwood NH

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 14 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Continued Public Hearing CIP

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 07 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board-CIP Public Hearing

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 23 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 09 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 26 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 12 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 22 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 08 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 24 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Wed, Jun 16 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 10 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 27 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 13 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Aroma Joes/Michael Sullivan public comments

Planning Board

Thu, May 06 2021 at 12:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 29 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 22 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

TRC Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Apr 13 2021 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 08 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 25 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 25 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 28 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Public Hearing

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 21 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 14 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jan 07 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes