Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 27 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE - Planning Board Fees

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 13 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 13 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 15 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Nov 10 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 01 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 25 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Budget Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 18 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 11 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 20 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 23 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 09 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 26 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELED Board of Selectmen Special Meeting CANCELED

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Jul 22 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Joint BOS & School Board Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 12 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 12 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 28 2022 at 06:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 14 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 24 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 10 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 26 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 12 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 29 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 22 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 08 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Sat, Feb 05 2022 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 25 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jan 11 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes