Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

CIP Subcommittee

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 15 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 11 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 10 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 09 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CIP Subcommittee

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 08 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of Trust Funds Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Mon, Aug 08 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 08 2022 at 10:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Thu, Aug 04 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting CANCELLED

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 02 2022 at 07:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 01 2022 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 28 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CIP Subcommittee

Planning Board

Wed, Jul 27 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 26 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jul 25 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELED Board of Selectmen Special Meeting CANCELED

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Jul 22 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Jul 19 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mon, Jul 18 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 14 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Joint BOS & School Board Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 12 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 12 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jul 05 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Jul 05 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Offices Closed - Independence Day

Administration Department

Mon, Jul 04 2022 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 28 2022 at 06:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jun 27 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 23 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mon, Jun 20 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 20 2022 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 14 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

June Meeting (Re-scheduled)

Police Commission

Tue, Jun 14 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 09 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 07 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Jun 07 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk

Planning Board

Tue, May 31 2022 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Offices Closed - Memorial Day

Administration Department

Mon, May 30 2022 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Work Session

Recreation Commission

Sat, May 28 2022 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 26 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 24 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Tue, May 24 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 23 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, May 17 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mon, May 16 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 12 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 10 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of the Trust Fund Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Mon, May 09 2022 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 03 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, May 03 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 28 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 26 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 25 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes