Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 14 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

June Meeting (Re-scheduled)

Police Commission

Tue, Jun 14 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 09 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 07 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Jun 07 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk

Planning Board

Tue, May 31 2022 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Offices Closed - Memorial Day

Administration Department

Mon, May 30 2022 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Work Session

Recreation Commission

Sat, May 28 2022 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 26 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 24 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Master Plan Subcommittee

Planning Board

Tue, May 24 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 23 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, May 17 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mon, May 16 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 12 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 10 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of the Trust Fund Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Mon, May 09 2022 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 03 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, May 03 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 28 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 26 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 25 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Apr 19 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Apr 19 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mon, Apr 18 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 18 2022 at 09:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 14 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 12 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Cemetery Trustees Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Fri, Apr 08 2022 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 05 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Apr 05 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 29 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Mar 28 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk Map 115 Lot 8 Lynn Grove

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Sat, Mar 26 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 24 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Wed, Mar 23 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mon, Mar 21 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 10 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Commission Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Mar 08 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Mar 07 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 01 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Feb 28 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 24 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Wed, Feb 23 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 22 2022 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Mon, Feb 21 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Offices Closed - President's Day

Administration Department

Mon, Feb 21 2022 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Tue, Feb 15 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes