Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Town Hall Closed: New Years Day

Administration Department

Fri, Dec 31 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Dec 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Hall Closed: Christmas Day

Administration Department

Fri, Dec 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Dec 21 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Nov 29 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Hall Closed: Thanksgiving Day Continued

Administration Department

Fri, Nov 26 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Hall Closed: Thanksgiving Day

Administration Department

Thu, Nov 25 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Nov 16 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Hall Closed: Veterans Day

Administration Department

Thu, Nov 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Oct 25 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Real Estate Auction - Town Owned Properties

Administration Department

Sat, Oct 16 2021 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Town Hall Closed: Columbus Day

Administration Department

Mon, Oct 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board-CIP Public Hearing

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 23 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Sep 21 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Mon, Sep 20 2021 at 09:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 14 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 09 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 07 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Hall Closed: Labor Day

Administration Department

Mon, Sep 06 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 26 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 24 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Aug 17 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 12 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 10 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of Trust Funds

Trustee of Trust Funds

Sun, Aug 08 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Fri, Aug 06 2021 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Thu, Jul 29 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 27 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 22 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jul 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 13 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 08 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Hall Closed: Independence Day

Administration Department

Mon, Jul 05 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 29 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 24 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Meeting

Police Commission

Tue, Jun 22 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

250th Steering Committee

Town of Northwood 250th Anniversary Steering Committee

Fri, Jun 18 2021 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Wed, Jun 16 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 15 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting Rescheduled to June 22

Police Commission

Tue, Jun 15 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 10 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk-Saddleback Mountain

Conservation Commission

Thu, Jun 10 2021 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Wed, Jun 09 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Deliberative Session & Voting Day Rescheduled

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 08 2021 at 07:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Jun 07 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 01 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 27 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes