Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 26 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 19 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Dec 18 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

School Budget Work Session

Budget Committee

Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Dec 12 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

School Budget Work Session

Budget Committee

Mon, Dec 11 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

School Budget

Budget Committee

Sat, Dec 09 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Town Budget Work Session

Budget Committee

Wed, Dec 06 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Budget Work Session

Budget Committee

Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Budget/Cove Village/Water District

Budget Committee

Sat, Dec 02 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Nov 27 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Ordinance subcommittee meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 14 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Nov 13 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Nov 09 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Nov 07 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Nov 07 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 31 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 26 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 25 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 24 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Oct 23 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Sep 25 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 19 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 14 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 12 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Comission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 05 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 05 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Aug 28 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 24 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 22 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 01 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 01 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes