Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

TTF Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 24 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustee Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 19 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Fri, Jun 15 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 14 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Mon, Jun 11 2018 at 02:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 05 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 22 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 21 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Walk

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 15 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, May 11 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 10 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Wed, May 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 08 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 01 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 01 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, May 01 2018 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen - No Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 23 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Apr 17 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Apr 13 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 12 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Non-Public Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Apr 12 2018 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Apr 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Tue, Apr 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 10 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Apr 09 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Special Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Fri, Apr 06 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 03 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Apr 03 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 27 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman Site Walk

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 27 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Mar 26 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Fire Department Meeting

Fire Department

Fri, Mar 23 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees Meeting

Chesley Memorial Library

Thu, Mar 15 2018 at 10:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Mar 12 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Mon, Mar 12 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 06 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Feb 26 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 22 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes